Your music to

Fan vote Uplifting Trance Sessions EP. 399 Choose your personal favorite. The winner will be aired on Uplifting Trance Sessions EP. 400.

[0:00] 1. KoRay & Cenk Basaran – Sweet Lies [Discover Digital]
[4:29] 2. Talla 2XLC & Xavian – From Here To Eternity 2018 [Arkham Digital]
[9:05] 3. Ferry Tayle – Mystery Fear [FSOE Fables]
[14:41] 4. Kenson – Iridescent [Silent Shore White]
[18:54] 5. Cold Face & Rya – Without You Near [Sate Control Records] -World Premiere-
[24:27] 6. Kiyoi & Eky – Snowfall [State Control Records] -Fan Vote Winner-
[28:10] 7. Last Soldier & Mohsen Iranikhah – New Planet [Abora Recordings]
[32:20] 8. Rich Triphonic – No Regrets [State Control Records] -World Premiere / Uplift Of The Week-
[36:59] 9. Shaun Greggan feat. VIKA – Nothing Like You (Six Senses Extended Remix) [Redux Recordings]
[41:38] 10. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Sue McLaren – Wait Till You Miss Me (OnAir Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
[44:52] 11. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford Thing Called Love (The Avains & Divaiz Bootleg) [CD-R]
[49:45] 12. Elusive Sense & Skylex – Another World [Perfecto]
[55:03] 13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Extended Remix) [Black Hole]

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!


  1. Hello, I would like to know why some of the channel's videos have been deleted? I looked for the older ones in particular the video of number 103, can you provide some link so I can download the number 103 and those that have been deleted?thanks