An hour of Space Ambient Trance Music Vol. III
Enter the spaceship, buckle up and enjoy the flight!
By far my best video to date. It was very hard to make it but it was worth it.

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it.

8 Tracks of Trance Music that have a spacey vibe. I chose to label it as trance although I know that this collections of tracks are somewhat between space ambient music, progressive trance, trance music, borderline psy-trance among other styles. Trance though fits perfectly.

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:
01 – Lostly ft. Amber Traill – No Direction Home (Thomas Datt Remix) (00:00)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/no-direction-home-feat-amber-traill-feat-amber-traill-thomas-datt-remix/6271487

02 – Naden – Chrononaut (Original Mix) (07:46)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/chrononaut-original-mix/6247650

03 – Danny Stubbs – Orion (Future Disciple Remix) (14:42)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/orion-future-disciple-remix/4260180

04 – Mac & Monday – Raysa (Original Mix) (22:18)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/raysa-original-mix/6134612

05 – CBM – Voltaic (Original Mix) (30:24)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/voltaic-original-mix/5322826

06 – Filteria – Perpetually Delayed Voyage (Sonic Entity Remix) (36:53)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/perpetually-delayed-voyage-sonic-entity-mix/4198177

07 – David Rust – Monolith (Original Mix) (44:10)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/monolith-original-mix/6072630

08 – Yahel & Activa – Samsana (Original Mix) (51:55)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/samsana-original-mix/6013253

Info on Artists:
Lostly: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/lostly/302250
Amber Traill: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/amber-traill/396088
Thomas Datt: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/thomas-datt/2206
Naden: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/naden/175283
Danny Stubbs: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/danny-stubbs/148024
Future Disciple: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/future-disciple/45564
Mac & Monday: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/mac-and-monday/114221
CBM: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/cbm/245905
Filteria: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/filteria/42537
Sonic Entity: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/sonic-entity/134740
David Rust: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/david-rust/187784
Yahel: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/yahel/3459
Activa: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/activa/4071

Label Records:
Saturate Audio: https://pro.beatport.com/label/saturate-audio/28475
Discover Records (UK): https://pro.beatport.com/label/discover-records-uk/1433
Empress Recordings: https://pro.beatport.com/label/empress-recordings/29929
Borderline: https://pro.beatport.com/label/borderline/15708
Pharmacy Music: https://pro.beatport.com/label/pharmacy-music/10419
Lost Language: https://pro.beatport.com/label/lost-language/2311
Discover Dark: https://pro.beatport.com/label/discover-dark/1549
Iboga Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/iboga-records/919

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!