An Hour of Tech Mechanized Trance Music Vol. II

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it.

9 Tracks of “Hard” Trance Music that have a techy/mechanized vibe, harder than usual.

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Background: “Cyber Moe V2” made by josephcasas

Tracklist:
01 – Corderoy – Mechanical Tears (Club Dub) (00:00)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/mechanical-tears-club-dub/3782726

02 – Amir Hussain – Boundless (Original Mix) (07:36)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/boundless-original-mix/5315721

03 – Karadjov – Cybernation (Original Mix) (14:43)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cybernation-original-mix/5890938

04 – Tonerush – Space Technology (Digital X Remix) (21:45)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/space-technology-digital-x-remix/5473151

05 – Narayana – Sawtooth (Original Mix) (27:51)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/sawtooth-original-mix/5525055

06 – Jase Thirlwall – Sicko (XGenic Remix) (34:53)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/sicko-xgenic-remix/5547902

07 – Mass Distortion – Gangsta (Tech Mix) (42:46)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/gangsta-tech-mix/5281952

08 – Ally Brown – Blueprint (Cristian Ketelaars Remix) (50:52)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/blueprint-cristian-ketelaars-remix/3651752

09 – UP3 – Balrog (Spencer Hardwicks Techlifting Remix) (56:04)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/balrog-spencer-hardwicks-techlifting-remix/5559468

Info on Artists:
Corderoy: http://www.beatport.com/artist/corderoy/40079
Amir Hussain: http://www.beatport.com/artist/amir-hussain/284409
Karadjov: http://www.beatport.com/artist/karadjov/364959
Tonerush: http://www.beatport.com/artist/tonerush/193035
Digital X: http://www.beatport.com/artist/digital-x/74691
Narayana: http://www.beatport.com/artist/narayana/171503
Jase Thirlwall: http://www.beatport.com/artist/jase-thirlwall/169253
XGenic: http://www.beatport.com/artist/xgenic/68509
Mass Distortion: http://www.beatport.com/artist/mass-distortion/398155
Ally Brown: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ally-brown/116548
Cristian Ketelaars: http://www.beatport.com/artist/cristian-ketelaars/132372
UP3: http://www.beatport.com/artist/up3/417535
Spencer Hardwick: http://www.beatport.com/artist/spencer-hardwick/391153

Record Labels:
Monster Tunes: http://www.beatport.com/label/monster-tunes/1305
Edge EDM Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/edge-edm-records/31813
AEZ Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/aez-recordings/30522
Unique Sense: http://www.beatport.com/label/unique-sense/39587
Metropolis: http://www.beatport.com/label/metropolis/31650
Mental Asylum Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/mental-asylum-records/27445
Critical State: http://www.beatport.com/label/critical-state/27218
Discover Dark: http://www.beatport.com/label/discover-dark/1549

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!