Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 2009
Date Of Release: June 8, 2009
Genre: Trance

Armin van Buuren Facebook fan page :
Armin van Buuren Twitter :
A State Of Trance Facebook fan page :

You can buy it from here :


Cd 1 — On The Beach:
1. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar — Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Mix — On the Beach Intro Edit)
2. Sunlounger feat. Kyler England — Change Your Mind (Myon and Shane 54 Remix)
3. M6 — Paradise Lost
4. Ron Hagen & Pascal M — Riddles In The Sand
5. Mat Zo — The Fractal Universe
6. The Blizzard with Gåte — Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
7. Monogato — Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
8. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills — Deep Down
9. Myon and Shane 54 feat. Aruna — Helpless (Monster Mix)
10. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher — You Walk Away
11. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon — Faces
12. Rex Mundi feat. Susana — Nothing At All
13. Jerome Isma-Ae — Shaguar
14. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren — Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!