01. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces
02. Tydi & Dennis Shepert – Somehow
03. Three Drives – Greece 2000 (Sander van Dien Remix)
04. Gareth Emery – Metropolis
05. Above Beyond pres. Oceanlab – Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
06. Lemon & Einar K – Oslo Syndrom
07. Stoneface & Terminal – ID
08. Cosmic Gate – Sign Of The Times (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)
09. Ferry Corsten feat. Maria Nayler – We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
10. Daniel Wanrooy – Damage
11. Richard Durand feat. Simon – Always The Sun (Fall Down Dub)
12. Sunny Lax – Reborn (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
13. Mark Eteson feat. Dan Stone – Midas Touch
14. Steve Bengaln & John Vanger – Poizone (Sky Motion Remix)
15. Bobina – More Than Love (Heatbeat Remix)
16. Sonicvibe pres. Valhalla – Hope (Dima Krasnik Remix)
17. John O’Callaghan – Don’t Look Back [Tune Of The Week]
18. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Future Favorite]
19. John O’Callaghan feat. Aly & Fila – Megalithic
20. John O’Callaghan – Broken
21. Inertia – The Chamber [ASOT Radio Classic]

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!


  1. Yea man armin is so bored he's posting his own music on youtube! you know he can't sell them so he was like why not share it with others.