This set of songs have been put together with a mix of psy-trance and tech-trance. Respect to all the artist, the beautiful sounds of trance would not be existent without them. I hope you enjoy 🙂


1- Neelix feat Jenita Spirtovic – Born & Raised (00:01)

2- Neelix – People (05:38)

3- Phaxe – Angel of Destruction (Neelix Remix) (12:10)

4- Astrix – Sapana (19:05)

5- Alex Di Stefano – What’s the Catch (26:15)

6- Allen Watts – Arizona (32:10)

7- Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – The Potion (Extended Remix) (37:18)

8- Yahel & Eyal Barkan – Voyage (Omar Sheriff Remix) (45:03)

I own no right to any of the tracks played in the video, nor do i intend to do any copyright infrigement. I made this mix to promote these great artists.

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!