EDM Pigstygrind;


001 Astuni – Dedicated (Original Mix)
002 Simon O’Shine – Miss You (Radio Edit)
003 Simon O’Shine – Enthusiasm (Original Mix)
004 Pervading Call Two – On My Mind (Ace da Brain Remix)
005 Emanuele Congeddu & Hiroki Nagamine – Namida (Original Mix)
006 Mike van Fabio & Araya – Naama Bay (The Noble Six Remix)
007 Blue Tente – Walk Alone (Simon O’Shine Remix)
008 First Sight vs. Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav – Alvorada (Extended Mix)
009 Chapter XJ – Believe (Original Mix)
010 SoundLift – Road To Revolution (Epic Guitar Mix)
011 SoundLift – Summer Breeze (Original Live Guitar Mix)

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!