Instrumental Trance Set, enjoy!!!
selected & mixed by Dj Runken

Tracklist :
00:00 Daxson – Escape the Silence (Extended Mix)
06:36 Giuseppe Ottaviani – Spellbound (Extended Mix)
11:34 Craig Connelly – Don’t Panic (Extended Mix)
18:15 Ula – On Her Behalf (Original Mix)
24:50 Talla 2XLC – Speed Of Sound (Extended Mix)
30:32 4 Strings – Rewild The World (Extended Mix)
35:54 4 Strings – Into Orbit (Extended Mix)
40:52 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Phoenix Flying (Extended Mix)
46:01 Armin Van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico (Extended Mix)
51:13 Drunk Breeze – Tears Of The Fallen Angel (Extended Mix)
01:01:22 Key4050 – Just A Dream (Original Mix)
01:06:32 Kenny Palmer – Forge of Souls (Extended Mix)

#trance #progressivetrance #djrunken

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\\\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!