Depeche Mode live in Barcelona 2001 during the Exciter Tour. Full concert improved with better remastered audio.

Buy official Depeche Mode items here:

01 Intro
02 The Dead Of Night
03 The Sweetest Condition
04 Halo
05 Walking In My Shoes
06 Dream On
07 When The Body Speaks
08 Waiting For The Night
09 It Doesn’t Matter Two
10 Breathe
11 Freelove
12 Enjoy The Silence
13 I Feel You
14 In Your Room
15 It’s No Good
16 Personal Jesus
17 Home
18 Clean
19 Black Celebration
20 Never Let Me Down Again

The tour began with a North American leg; the group performed one rehearsal show and two “warm-up” concerts before the official tour began in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, in mid-June. The leg continued until mid-August, concluding with two shows in Anaheim, California.

In late August 2001, the group began a European leg, which started in Tallinn and culminated in early November in Mannheim, Germany. This was the final show of the tour; a second European leg had been planned for the summer of 2002 but this never happened. In total, the band played 84 concerts, performing to over 1.5 million people in 24 countries.


We do not get any financial benefit from these videos. All copyright resides with Depeche Mode and labels involved. Enjoy it. Thank you.

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!