Sony Music Entertainment – http://www.sonymusic.com/
Universal Music Group – http://www.universalmusic.com/
Warner Music Group – http://www.wmg.com/
Emi Music – http://www.emimusic.com/
Universal Music Publishing – http://www.umusicpub.com/
Warner/Chappell Music – http://www.warnerchappell.com/
Sony ATV Publishing – https://www.sonyatv.com/
EMI Music Publishing – http://www.emimusicpub.com/
PEDL – http://www.warnerchappell.com/pedl/pedl.jsp
SACEM – http://www.sacem.fr/cms/home?pop=1
ASCAP – http://www.ascap.com/
Polydor Records – http://www.polydor.co.uk/
Elektra Records – http://www.elektra.com/
Geffen Records – http://www.geffenrecords.co.uk/
Interscope Records – http://www.interscope.com/
Mute Records – http://mute.com/
BMG_Rights_Management – http://www.bmg.com/
The Cure Itunes – http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/the-cure/id566519
The Cure Itunes – http://itunes.apple.com/fr/playlist/the-cure/id266874083
The Cure – http://www.thecure.com/
The Cure – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Cure
The Cure Amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Cure/dp/B00028HOFY
The Cure Fascination Street – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjAlHICXBCQ
The CureVevo – Fascination Street – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ZsQdLlvuk4&ob=av2n
The Cure Fnac – http://musique.fnac.com/a1563169/The-Cure-The-Cure-CD-album
The Cure Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/thecure
The Cure Myspace – http://www.myspace.com/thecure
The Cure Twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/thecure_
The Cure Fnac – http://musique.fnac.com/a1563169/The-Cure-The-Cure-CD-album
UMG – http://www.youtube.com/universalmusicgroup
Depeche Mode – http://www.depechemode.com/
Depeche Mode Amazon – http://www.amazon.fr/Depeche-Mode-Night-Paris-%C3%89dition/dp/B00006596Y/ref=…
Depeche Mode Itunes – http://itunes.apple.com/fr/playlist/depeche-mode/id104286166
Depeghe Mode Itunes – http://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/depeche-mode/id148377
Depeche Mode Fnac – http://www4.fnac.com/Depeche-Mode/ia178797
Depeche Mode – It’s No Good – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kbi-f2LrPog
Depeche Mode Myspace – http://www.myspace.com/depechemode
Depeche Mode Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/depechemode
Depeche Mode Twitter – http://twitter.com/depechemode
Emimusic – Depeche Mode – It’s No Good –
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_-QPvffO1gs&ob=av2e
EmiMusic – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNd4eocq2K0&feature=channel
Vidéo – Jackjack – http://www.youtube.com/user/12jackjack06

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!

20 COMMENTS

  1. What’s wrong with YouTube’s algos when this was posted over 8 years ago and this is the first I’ve seen of this?!?

  2. I really like both bands, they were core music while growing up. But, where the fuck is The Cure, i saw some musicians invited to play in a concert of Depeche, nothing else… go cure yourselfs in a depeche mode, please…omfg