DJ Chris Pilee TesseracTstudio Podcast 04
Track list:
1. Zyce – Ritual (Flegma remix)
2. Zyce – Messier 83
3. Shake – Interval (Waveform remix)
4. Sonic entity – All Is Mind
5. E – clip – Shockwave
6. Kalki – Japan
7. Ectima – First Dose Of Dmt
8. Waveform – Extraterestrials Beings
9. Liquid Soul – Adrenaline (Flegma remix)
10. Shake & Twonezero – Legacy

Also check out:
Copycat – Another Place:

More TesseracTstudio:
Booking agency:

TesseracTstudio organization is a compact art movement acting through the synergy of very unique individual artists’ self-expression followed by great teamwork and friendship. Our production efforts could be classified as: melodical progressive trance, progressive tech-trance, progressive house, psychedelic trance, progressive minimal, progressive electro, chill, ambient, breakbeat and lounge.

Artists that we’ve been working with include Talpa, Zyce, Zen Mechanics, Ectima, Nerso, Aquafeel and more… Our mission is to set new standards and new sub-genres in electronic music. Genres that will, for sure, hit the taste of many music lovers all around the globe.

This channel is powered by Trancentral.
Subscribe for updates:

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!