I had the honor to be invited for Uplifting Trance Serbia´s 100th Episode. Enjoy 60 minutes of pure music!

1. Johan Gielen – Sunshine State [ASOT]
2. Aley & Oshay – Peace Of Mind [State Control Records]
3. Syntouch – The Touch [Extrema Global Music]
4. Divaiz – Quiet Vision [State Control Records]
5. Aley & Oshay Feat. Angel Falls – Coming Back To Live [State Control Records]
6. Aeden – Voyage (Farhad Mahdavi Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
7. Peter Matt & BluSky – Never Gone [State Control Records]
8. Metta & Glyde – Homeward [Impact Recordings]
9. Para X – Fields of Joy (Ula Remix) [State Control Records]
10. Mino Safy Eranga Feat. Mark Frisch – The Reason (Abstract Vision Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
11. Darren Porter – Spellbound (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!