One Hour Mix of Arabic Trance Music – Ancient Egypt – Vol. II

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. At no given time our purpose was, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions.

Background: “Snake Queen Duo” by Leonid Kozienko
Here: http://agnidevi.deviantart.com/art/Snake-Queen-Duo-375355455

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:

01 – Naoufal Lamrani & Johannes Fischer – Elegy (Original Mix) (00:00)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/elegy/1230049

02 – Dr. Clarke – Eye of Horus (Original Mix) (06:05)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/tears-of-darkness-eye-of-horus/1435279

03 – Ahmed Romel – Prism (Original Mix) (12:14)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/prism/1276987

04 – BluSkay & KeyPlayer – Giza (Original Mix) (20:19)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/giza/1335071

05 – Dave Leyrock – High Stakes (Harmonic Rush Remix) (28:01)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/high-stakes/1224148

06 – Ahmed Romel – Victory (Original Mix) (34:55)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/victory-original-mix/4762162

07 – Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix) (45:06)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/painting-pyramids-nhato-remix/1745661

08 – Ico pres. Twisted Design – Sentinels (Original Mix) (52:24)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/sentinels-original-mix/5548491

Info on Artists:
Naoufal Lamrani: http://www.beatport.com/artist/naoufal-lamrani/264981
Johannes Fischer: http://www.beatport.com/artist/johannes-fischer/321446

Dr. Clarke:
Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/artist/dr-clarke/452784
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dr-Clarke/908865715790166
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/the-utmost-limit

Ahmed Romel: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ahmed-romel/160651
Bluskay: http://www.beatport.com/artist/bluskay/204871
KeyPlayer: http://www.beatport.com/artist/keyplayer/355627
Dave Leyrock: http://www.beatport.com/artist/dave-leyrock/125295
Harmonic Rush: http://www.beatport.com/artist/harmonic-rush/311663
Bjorn Akesson: http://www.beatport.com/artist/bjorn-akesson/25577
Nhato: http://www.beatport.com/artist/nhato/85590
Ico: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ico/48217
Twisted Design: http://www.beatport.com/artist/twisted-design/321173

Record Labels:
Silver Waves Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/silver-waves-recordings/28473
Pulsar Dark: http://www.beatport.com/label/pulsar-dark/39169
Blue Soho Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/blue-soho-recordings/15065
Tangled Audio: http://www.beatport.com/label/tangled-audio/38564
#138: http://www.beatport.com/label/number-138/36315
Future Sound of Egypt: http://www.beatport.com/label/future-sound-of-egypt/15492
Dark Soho: http://www.beatport.com/label/dark-soho/38879

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here