One Hour Mix of Asian Trance Music Vol. II

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. At no given time our purpose was, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions.

Background created by Octavain: “Japanese Wallpaper 3”

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:

Audiocells – Asia (Liam Wilson Remix) (00:00)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/asia-liam-wilson-remix/5447584

Jamaster A – Bells of Tiananmen (Airbase remix) (06:43)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/bells-of-tiananmen-airbase-remix/1230130

Chimera State – Asia (Original Mix) (15:33)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/asia-original-mix/812064

Sr. Tuner – Travel Across Asia (Original Mix) (24:20)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/travel-across-asia-original-mix/4234976

Maciej Panczyk – Japanese Dream (Original Mix) (31:39)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/japanese-dream-original-mix/3001114

NatLife – Asia (Conrad S Rework) (37:25)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/asia-conrad-s-remix/398662

Mike Koglin & Fassbender Taiko (Original Mix) (45:20)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/taiko-original-mix/5566083

Dim & Rus – My Asia (Original Mix) (51:07)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/my-asia-original-mix/3390264

Manuel Le Saux – Asura (Damian Wasse Remix) (56:00)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/asura-damian-wasse-remix/4645472

Info on the artists:
Liam Wilson: http://www.beatport.com/artist/liam-wilson/145371
Audiocells: http://www.beatport.com/artist/audiocells/296497
Jamaster A: http://www.beatport.com/artist/jamaster-a/35872
Airbase: http://www.beatport.com/artist/airbase/2218
Chimera State: http://www.beatport.com/artist/chimera-state/90347
Sr. Tuner: http://www.beatport.com/artist/sr-tuner/247316
Maciej Panczyk: http://www.beatport.com/artist/maciej-panczyk/44460
Mike Koglin: http://www.beatport.com/artist/mike-koglin/6483
Fassbender: http://www.beatport.com/artist/fassbender/74209
Dim & Rus: http://www.beatport.com/artist/dim-and-rus/248749
NatLife: http://www.beatport.com/artist/natlife/34601
Conrad S.: http://www.beatport.com/artist/conrad-s/51148
Manuel Le Saux: http://www.beatport.com/artist/manuel-le-saux/22114
Damian Wasse: http://www.beatport.com/artist/damian-wasse/125625

Record Labels:
Go On Air Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/go-on-air-recordings/37997
2 Play Records (Spinnin): http://www.beatport.com/label/2-play-records-spinnin/2127
Magic Island Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/magic-island-recordings/11496
Stereofaza: http://www.beatport.com/label/stereofaza/24591
Only One Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/only-one-records/9810
Colorful Recordings: http://www.beatport.com/label/colorful-recordings/5715
VANDIT Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/vandit-records/9309
T.H.T. Music Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/t-h-t-music-records/25314
Discover Records (UK): http://www.beatport.com/label/discover-records-uk/1433

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!