To celebrate 500 subscribers and as requested and since most of my viewers are from India (Yep, 2nd Place) I uploaded One Hour Mix of Indian Themed Trance Music – Volume I. Ten Tracks of beautiful Indian themed trance, ranging as usually from more melodic and slower paced trance trough more dynamic and heavier near the end and finishing with full on morning.

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it. It never was our purpose, is or will be to offend the culture, traditions and history of countries or regions.

Background: Poonam Panday
Source: https://mixwebnews.com/poonam-panday-super-hot-photoshoot-gallery/

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:
[00:00] 01 – Natlife feat Arunima Bhattacharya – Bharat (Eximinds Remix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/bharat-eximinds-remix/4221132

[06:52] 02 – Soundprank – Flare (LTN Remix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/flare-ltn-remix/5556464

[13:44] 03 – Natlife & Beatsole & Arunima Bhattacharya – Raina (Original Mix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/raina-original-mix/6277122

[21:31] 04 – Max Freegrant Vs. Max Meyer & Sound Quelle – Mantra (Original Mix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/mantra-original-mix/6233877

[28:17] 05 – Felix Pot – Delhi (Original Mix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/delhi-original-mix/3062238

[33:48] 06 – Talla 2XLC – The Realm Of India (Akato Mix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-realm-of-india-akato-mix/3060328

[39:28] 07 – Great Brothers – India (Original Mix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/india-original-mix/5490967

[42:27] 08 – Astral Legacy – Agra (Ancient Mind Remix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/agra/981448

[48:59] 09 – Future Disciple, Angry Man – The Smuggler From Bombay (Harmonic Rush Remix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/the-smuggler-from-bombay-harmonic-rush-remix/5228710

[56:03] 10 – Indra – Come To India (Didrapest Remix)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/come-to-india-didrapest/1579003

Info on Artist:
Arunima Bhattacharya: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/arunima-bhattacharya/321191
Natlife: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/natlife/34601
Eximinds: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/eximinds/113277
Soundprank: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/soundprank/126709
LTN: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/ltn/65032
Beatsole: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/beatsole/275915
Max Freegrant: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/max-freegrant/68306
Sound Quelle: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/sound-quelle/129631
Max Meyer: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/max-meyer/188048
Felix Pot: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/felix-pot/197295
Akato: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/akato/208867
Talla 2xlc: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/talla-2xlc/2668
Great Brothers: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/great-brothers/409042
Astral Legacy: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/astral-legacy/268558
Ancient Mind: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/ancient-mind/204088
Harmonic Rush: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/harmonic-rush/311663
Future Disciple: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/future-disciple/45564
Angry Man: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/angry-man/275028
Didrapest: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/didrapest/27101
Indra: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/indra/27095

Record Labels:
True Progressive: https://pro.beatport.com/label/true-progressive/30553
Enhanced Recordings: https://pro.beatport.com/label/enhanced-recordings/1301
True Trance Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/true-trance-records/26045
Freegrant Music: https://pro.beatport.com/label/freegrant-music/19534
Fraction Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/fraction-records/4760
Tetsuo: https://pro.beatport.com/label/tetsuo/8344
Transorica Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/transorica-records/31771
Sorcery Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/sorcery-records/22129
Perfecto Fluoro: https://pro.beatport.com/label/perfecto-fluoro/20495
All Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/all-records/16897

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!

20 COMMENTS

  1. Love the regional twists on the trance flavors. I've been listening to several of your mixes. It's like bringing cultural awareness to the next level. Keep doing what you do! πŸ™‚

  2. really enjoying this tonight… little brain surgery few months ago, sorta bumped my frontal lobe, flooded my mind with the mantras Maharishi taught me, and that sound, especially music, I have been reminded (so glad & grateful to be reminded, of so many, many things), is sublime…

  3. Jewboy is your violin from chandalChina?
    Punch into YouTube issrile Murdabad
    I hate USA uk uno
    Contempt for fbi
    Hatred abject hatred for criminal mormon kirche

    Long live Iran Aryan homeland.

  4. Stop being a stupid person. Their is no trance music in persia, Egypt or any middle eastern country. All these countries are Islamic and trance is alien to the Islam or Christians. Trance is Hindu and Buddhist way of praying whit voice or music in a typical ritem.
    Ask the pope or any mullahs.