One Hour Mix of Dark Obscure Trance Music Vol. I

The first volume of a Mix of Dark Obscure Trance Music with a big dose of scary stuff.

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it.

8 Tracks of Dark Obscure Trance Music mixed perfectly so the output can have a horror scary tone. I chose to label it as trance although I know that this collections of tracks are somewhat between progressive trance, trance music among other styles. Trance though fits perfectly.

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:
01 – Trizet – Aqua (Original Mix) (00:00)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/aqua/1356293

02 – Orbital Frame – Anubis (Original Mix) (08:10)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/anubis-the-metratron-orb/240835

03 – Dj Siki – Mystic Passion (Original Mix) (14:32)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/winter-is-coming/1194670

04 – TrancEye – Demonica (Original Mix) (21:09)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/demonica/1353575

05 – Lisa Lashes – Numero Uno (Ian Booth Remix) (30:43)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/numero-uno-ian-booth-remix/5639909

06 – Mark Sherry – Live & Learn (Joint Operations Centre Remix) (37:48)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/live-and-learn/1342278

07 – Ico pres. Twisted Design – Cursed (Original Mix) (44:03)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/track/cursed-original-mix/5486732

08 – Indecent Noise – Cerberus (Original Mix) (52:48)
BUY: http://www.beatport.com/release/cerberus/1407768

Info on Artists:
Trizet: http://www.beatport.com/artist/trizet/359216
Orbital Frame: http://www.beatport.com/artist/orbital-frame/80930
DJ Siki: http://www.beatport.com/artist/dj-siki/285796
TrancEye: http://www.beatport.com/artist/tranceye/100239
Lisa Lashes: http://www.beatport.com/artist/lisa-lashes/241466
Ian Booth: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ian-booth/124226
Joint Operations Centre: http://www.beatport.com/artist/joint-operations-centre/60505
Mark Sherry: http://www.beatport.com/artist/mark-sherry/9826
Twisted Design: http://www.beatport.com/artist/twisted-design/321173
Ico: http://www.beatport.com/artist/ico/48217
Indecent Noise: http://www.beatport.com/artist/indecent-noise/48854

Record Labels:
Pulsar Dark: http://www.beatport.com/label/pulsar-dark/39169
High Fish Digital: http://www.beatport.com/label/high-fish-digital/15275
Kalimira Music: http://www.beatport.com/label/kalimira-music/27452
Trancefixion Digital: http://www.beatport.com/label/trancefixion-digital/21614
Discover Dark: http://www.beatport.com/label/discover-dark/1549
Outburst Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/outburst-records/41368
Mental Asylum Records: http://www.beatport.com/label/mental-asylum-records/27445

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!

20 COMMENTS

  1. Wow, someone who actually makes a video labeled "dark trance," and then plays dark trance!
    Everyone else plays one dark song, then the rest is upbeat…