The second volume of a Mix of Epic Orchestral Trance Music with a big dose of Cinematic Fantasy touch. Always knew this genres can mix well together.

Support Trance Music and its followers!
Support Trance Artists! Buy if you Like!

This video is purely fan-made if owners want it removed then please contact us directly and we will remove it.

9 Tracks of Epic Orchestral Trance Music mixed perfectly so the output is as powerful as beautiful. I chose to label it as trance although I know that this collections of tracks are somewhat between progressive trance, trance music among other styles. Trance though fits perfectly.

All are available here: http://www.beatport.com/

Tracklist:
01 – Antony Waldhorn – Pirate Bay (Original Mix) (00:00)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/pirate-bay/1397354

02 – Moreno J feat. Magdalen Silvestra – Deep Dark Water (Strange Sound Mix) (05:40)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/deep-dark-water/1132757

03 – Alex Wackii – Ode To Felix (Ikerya Project Remix) (13:32)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/ode-to-felix-remixes/1381573

04 – Frank Dattilo – Braveheart (Original Mix) (21:22)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/braveheart/1267813

05 – Antony Waldhorn feat. Michele C – Last Ones Standing (Original Mix) (29:52)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/last-ones-standing-original-mix/6247778

06 – Tommy Johnson – We Are Victorious (Original Mix) (35:41)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/we-are-victorious-original-mix/5999944

07 – Hristian Hristov – The Beginning (Original Mix) (42:24)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/the-beginning/1435320

08 – Mixail – Ancient Stones (Original Mix) (49:55)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ancient-stones-original-mix/5501008

09 – Indecent Noise – Daybreak (Original Mix) (56:17)
BUY: https://pro.beatport.com/release/daybreak/1294423

Info on Artists:
Antony Waldhorn: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/antony-waldhorn/115515
Moreno J: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/moreno-j/279841
Magdalen Silvestra: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/magdalen-silvestra/346733
Ikerya Project: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/ikerya-project/194168
Alex Wackii: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/alex-wackii/156473
Frank Dattilo: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/frank-dattilo/332011
Michele C: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/michele-c/457808
Tommy Johnson: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/tommy-johnson/247292
Hristian Hristov: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/hristian-hristov/294966
Mixail: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/mixail/222892
Indecent Noise: https://pro.beatport.com/artist/indecent-noise/48854

Label Records:
Lange Recordings: https://pro.beatport.com/label/lange-recordings/683
Arkamoria Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/arkamoria-records/24881
Pulsar Recordings: https://pro.beatport.com/track/ode-to-felix-ikerya-project-remix/5848255
Entrance Music: https://pro.beatport.com/label/entrance-music/32387
Driftmoon Audio: https://pro.beatport.com/label/driftmoon-audio/44574
A State Of Trance: https://pro.beatport.com/label/a-state-of-trance/12
Blue Soho Recordings: https://pro.beatport.com/label/blue-soho-recordings/15065
Black Sunset Music: https://pro.beatport.com/label/black-sunset-music/28528
Mental Asylum Records: https://pro.beatport.com/label/mental-asylum-records/27445

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!

12 COMMENTS

  1. Hey, I like this music! But, wouldn't you rather sell it instead of putting it on YouTube for free? This music is SOOOOO good, you should get at least 1 million dollars for it. Also, the art work looks fantastic, even though I just don't see how a pirate goes good with this style of music. Ha, ha! I also didn't expect Trance to sound this good.

  2. I wrote a book called Leech Mob, about high school gangs, street fights, drugs, raves, skateboarding, hard-core punk, graffiti. Check out the audio book, art and music on my
    channel. Although serious at times, the book is a lot of fun!