Introspective is the third studio album by the English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys, selling over 4.5 million copies worldwide.
Reminds me of school. Class Album x

Track listing
All the songs were written by Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe except “Always on My Mind” (written by Johnny Christopher, Mark James and Wayne Carson) and “It’s Alright” (written by Sterling Void)
1. “Left to My Own Devices”
2. “I Want a Dog”
3. “Domino Dancing”
4. “I’m Not Scared”
5. “Always on My Mind/In My House”
6. “It’s Alright”

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!


  1. muito bom , o poder da musica nos traz grandes lembranças na verdade uma maquina do tempo PET SHOP BOYS um classico para ouvir sempre tudo de bom.