Trance Music 2018 | Vladyslav Kurilov – Broadcast Episode 038 (Live at Otorva Records)

New episode of the radio show Vladyslav Kurilov Broadcast. For you, the best trance music! Live recording with Otorva Records.

🎧 TrackList:
1. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Northern Soul
2. Denis Sender & DJ T.H. with Hanna Finsen – New Day ( Mino Safy Remix)
3. Norin & Rad – Bird Is The Word (Original Mix)
4. HP SOURCE – Indian Cowboy (Original Mix)
5. Scott Bond – Exodus (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Extended Remix)
6. Stoneface & Terminal – Covenant
7. D-Unity – Area 57
8. Jennifer Rene Vs Solid Stone Vs Zyce – Pushing Up On Devotion ( Saad Ayub Mashup)
9. Driftmoon – City of Oran (Extended Mix)
10. Chris Schweizer – The Wolf (Extended Mix)
11. Vini Vici Mr. Oizo – Talking With Mr. Oizo (Vini Vici Mashup)

#progressivetrance #trancefamily #trancelovers #ilovetrance #tranceforever #trance4life #trance #music #музыка #trancelife #trancemusic #tranceislife #trancelove

Do you like this Song ?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this song great...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that you don\\\'t like this song

Let us improve this post!