Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You’re Drunk (2017 Remaster) · Pet Shop Boys

Nightlife: Further Listening 1996 – 2000

℗ 1999, 2017 Pet Shop Boys Partnership Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd

Guitar: Ali MacLeod
Engineer: Andy Bradfield
Pedal Steel Guitar: B J Cole
Keyboards: Chris Lowe
Additional Keyboards: Craig Armstrong
Orchestration: Craig Armstrong
Piano, Producer: Craig Armstrong
Leader: Gavyn Wright
Engineer: Geoff Fisher
Mixer: Goetz
Orchestral Contractor: Isobel Griffiths
Vocals: Neil Tennant
Producer: Pet Shop Boys
Percussion: Pete Lockett
Bass Guitar: Scott Fraser
Bass: Scott Fraser
Additional Keyboards: Stephen Hilton
Programmer: Stephen Hilton
Strings: The London Session Orchestra
Digital Remasterer: Tim Young
Composer: Chris Lowe
Arranger: Craig Armstrong
Composer: Neil Tennant
Arranger: Pet Shop Boys

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here